Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Local Chapters

Do you need some help? You want to meet old friends? Contact Local Chapter at your place.

Chapter Contact Person Batch Email ID Addresses  Phone No
Ahmedabad (Gujarat) Vivek Gupta

J

vgupta@iimahd.ernet.in D1806, IIMA, Vastrapur,
Ahmedabad -380 015
79-91-6327903
Pune Vinit Jain
(Business Dev.) MBT

J

vinitj@mahindrabt.com    
Bangalore (Karnataka) Ajay K. Mathur
(Software Engineer)

O

majay@in.ibm.com IBM Global Services India Pvt. Ltd.
Golden Enclave(Ground Floor)
Airport Road,
Bangalore-560017(India) 
91-80-   5267117 ,  5262355 , 5269299  @ext  3561
National Capital Region (Delhi, Noida & Gurgaon) Brijesh Khandelwal

J

brijesh.khandelwal@hpsglobal.com Office
HCL Perot Systems,
B-26, Sector-57, Noida

Residence
C-30, Sector -15, Noida

(O)91-118-4581236 (extn 3240)
 

(R) 91-118-4513295

London (UK) Bharat Sharma

K

bharat_s@hotmail.com Mobile
00353-868770443 (preferably Evening Hrs)
Valley(US) Vinamra Agarawal

M

vagarwal@apple.com Vinamra Agarwal
Apple Computers Inc. USA
office 408-974-2610
mobile 408-309-0753
home  408-255-1148
beeper 408-697-4700
East Coast (US) Rogy Verghese
(Apple Vacations)

K

rvar10@hotmail.com Office-
Apple Vacations
7, Campus Blvd.
Newtown Square
PA, 19073

Residence-
1183, QueenLane #2,
West Chester, PA, 19382
 
 

(O) 610-325-1819
(R) 610-918-9380